Burna Boy’s ‘Twice As Tall’ Album Tracklist Unveiled

24 hours after announcing the official release date for his 5th studio album ‘Twice As Tall’, Burna Boy unveils tracklist.

‘Twice As Tall’ as earlier announced would be dropping in about a week’s time precisely August 14. The album would also be executive produced by Bad Boy Records boss Diddy.

‘Twice As Tall’ album would have 15 tracks including the lead single ‘Wonderful’. Other tracks on the tracklist include ‘Alarm Clock’, ‘Wetin Dey Sup’, ‘Time Flies’, ‘Naughty By Nature’ etc.twice tall

Burna Boy keeps the number of artistes featured lean, however, featured artistes on the project include, Youssou N’Dour, Sauti Sol, Chris Martin, Stormzy and Naughty By Nature.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *